Entertainment In The Clubhouse
2022

Some amazing new artists for you this year, Don't forget your happy hour 7pm til 8pm daily , Bingo 8pm start on weekends and midweek during holiday periods, Plus your Disco to finish the night off !  Please Remember Children 17 years and Under MUST be accompanied  by  a Parent after 7pm.

64237467_383259485628572_652028262335119

JULY

Wednesday 27th - DALEY B Kids Club

Friday 29th – Christine Lee Jones

Saturday 30th - LITTLE SOLDIERS BOOT CAMP 2pm 

Saturday 30th - THE STRIP LIGHTS 

Sunday 31st - HEAD-UNIT (4pm On The Patio)

Sunday 31st – Steve Clarke

Wednesday 3rd - SUPERHERO PARTY

 

AUGUST

Friday 5th – DEMI MORCOM

Saturday 6th - MAD JAY 2pm

Saturday 6th - ED SHEERAN TRIBUTE – EL SHEERAN

Sunday 7th - CHIP SHOP GRAVY (4pm On The Patio)

Sunday 7th – Bethany Williams

Wednesday 10th - NON STOP KIDS PARTY

Friday 12th – Nicky Price

Saturday 13th - ADAM's PATIO PARTY

Saturday 13th August – JC AS Robbie Williams

Sunday 14th August - THE SOMETHINGS (4pm On The Patio)

Sunday 14th August – KT

Wednesday 17th August - MAD JAY 6.30pm 

Friday 19th August - PETER JONES as NEIL DIAMOND

Saturday 20th August - ADAM's PATIO PARTY

Saturday 20th August – JAMES ALEXANDER AS MJ

Sunday 21st August - DOUBLE OR NOTHING (4pm On The Patio) 

Sunday 21st August – SCOTT JONES

Wednesday 24th August - DALEY B

Friday 26th August – Shazelle

Saturday 27th August- WELSH WRESTLING 2pm

Saturday 27th August – From The Top

Sunday 28th August - CHIP SHOP GRAVY (4pm On The Patio)

Sunday 28th August - GARY LE VELL – COMEDY VOCAL

Monday 29th August – Niel Peters

BINGO 8pm Start !

Every Night During Summer Holiday's

relex 2.jpg
julian (2).jpg

*Artists are liable to change without prior notice*